Bandstand: Parade Gardens, Bath

Throughout the summer months Bath and North East Somerset Council host a series of concerts and children's entertainment shows in Parade Gardens and Royal Victoria Park.

For information about how you can perform on one of the bandstands, please see the Additional Information section at the bottom of the page.

To keep up to date with all things Parks and Events follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook  at @BathnesParks 

2018 Programme  - Sunday 6th May - Sunday 2nd September at Parade Gardens and Royal Victoria Park, Events starting at 2pm.

Parade Gardens

Events Begin at 2pm

Sun 6 May - Phoenix Wind Band

Mon 7 May - Bathampton Morris Dancers

Sat 12/Sun 13 May – Bath Spring Fayre

Sun 27 May - Presidents of Parp

Mon 28 May -  Super Pirates – Active fun for children

Sun 3 Jun - Bristol & East Kingswood Band

Sun 10 Jun - Bath Spa Band

Sun 24 Jun - Keynsham Brass Band

Sun 1 July - Wotton Silver Band

Sun 8 July - MSN & Radstock Silver Band

Sun 15 Jul - Saxophonics

Sun 22 Jul -  Punch and Judy – Andrew Hume

Sun 29 Jul – YOGADOO – Yoga and Dance for Children

Sun 5 Aug - Samba Kernow

Sun 12 Aug - City of Bristol Brass Band

Sun 19 Aug - Westerley Winds Staple Hill

Sun 26 Aug – Creation Station – Crafts for children

Mon 27 Aug - Super Pirates – Active fun for children

Sun 2 Sept - Bath Spa Band

 

Royal Victoria Park

Events begin at 2pm

Mon 7 May - Big Brunch Band

Sun 13 May - Malmesbury Concert Band

Sun 20 May - Bissboro Flute Trio

Mon 28 May – Bath Rock Choir

Sun 3 Jun - Jazz Friday Big Band

Sun 17 Jun - Saxophony

Sun 24 Jun - Paulton Concert Band

Sun 15 Jul - Mendip Brass Band

Sun 22 July - Bath Spa Band

Sun 29 July - Zephyrian Woodwind Orchestra

Sun 5 Aug – Apollo Wind Band

Sun 19 Aug - The Cricklade Band

Sun 2 Sept -  Blown Away

Additional Information

Copies of the concert programme will be published shortly.  For additional copies of this Band Concert Programme please contact:  council_connect@bathnes.gov.uk   Tel. 01225 394041
A leaflet about Bath Band Concerts 2016 can be made available in a range of community languages, large print, Braille, or tape, electronic and accessible formats from Council Connect, Tel. 01225 394041

If you are interested in performing on either bandstand, please contact us on event@bathnes.gov.uk

Your rating: 

Your rating: None Average: 3.6 (11 votes)
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.