NAME AND ADDRESS OF THOSE NOTIFIED UNDER PARAGRAPH 3(2)(B)(I), (II) AND (IV) OF SCHEDULE 15 OF THE 1981 ACT

Paragraph 3(2)(b)(i) of Schedule 15: Owner, occupier or lessee

The following property holders were notified.

Nama & Address	Name & Address
Name & Address	
Sarah Lewis	Paragon School
Smallcombe Farm	Lyncombe House
Bath	Lyncombe Vale
BA2 6DD	Bath
	BA2 4LT
Ryan Kuszek	Robert Holden
National Trust	National Trust
Unit 3, The Hubbard Wing	Prior Park Landscape Garden
Leigh Court, Pill Road	Church Lane
Abbots Leigh	Bath
Bristol	BA2 6BD
BS8 3RJ	
Rupert John Rhymes and Susan	Phillip Blacker and Margaret
Mary Rhymes	Evelyn Blacker
Honeysuckle Farm	Grove Farm
Perrymead	Perrymead
Bath	Bath
BA2 5AU	BA2 5BA
Martin Baker, Property Records	Jane Robson, Parks Manager,
Co-ordinator	Bath and North East Somerset
Bath and North East Somerset	Council
Lewis House	Royal Victoria Park
Manvers Street	Bath
Bath	BA1 2NQ
BA1 1JQ	
Mark Cassidy, Team Manager,	
Bath and North East Somerset	
Council	
Royal Victoria Park	
Bath	
BA1 2NQ	

Paragraph 3(2)(b)(ii) of Schedule 15: Every Local Authority

It should be noted that Bath and North East Somerset Council is a unitary authority and there is no other Local Authority for the land affected. The following Councillors for the Widcombe Ward and for adjoining wards were notified by email. They were sent a link to an online copy of the Order and notice. Due a local election in May 2019, most of these Councillors are no longer in position (indicated by *).

Name & Address	Name & Address
Councillor Ian Gilchrist *	Councillor Jasper Martin Becker *
Widcombe Ward	Widcombe Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Councillor Mark Shelford *	Councillor Michael Norton *
Lyncombe Ward	Lyncombe Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Councillor Matt Cochrane *	Councillor Steve Jeffries *
Bathwick Ward	Bathwick Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Councillor Cherry Beath *	Councillor Bob Goodman *
Combe Down Ward	Combe Down Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Councillor Peter Turner *	Councillor Lizzie Gladwyn *
Abbey Ward	Abbey Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Councillor Colin Blackburn	Councillor June Player
Westmoreland Ward	Westmoreland Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Colin_Blackburn@Bathnes.gov.uk	June_Player@Bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall	Councillor Will Sandry *
Oldfield Park	Oldfield Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council

Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk	

Since the Local Election, the elected Councillors for the affected Wards are as follows:

Name & Address	Name & Address
Lyncombe Ward has now been combined with Widcombe Ward	
Councillor Alison Born	Councillor Winston Duguid
Widcombe & Lyncombe Ward	Widcombe & Lyncombe Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Alison_Born@Bathnes.gov.uk	Winston_Duguid@Bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Yukteshwar Kumar	Councillor Manda Rigby
Bathwick Ward	Bathwick Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Yukteshwar_Kumar@Bathnes.gov.uk	Manda_Rigby@Bathnes.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Curran	Councillor Bharat Pankhania
Combe Down Ward	Combe Down Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Gerry_Curran@Bathnes.gov.uk	Bharat_Pankhania@Bathnes.gov.uk
	it is mainly covered by Bathwick Ward
and Kingsmead Ward	1
Councillor Sue Craig	Councillor Andrew Furse
Kingsmead Ward	Kingsmead Ward
Bath and North East Somerset Council	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Guildhall	Guildhall
Bath	Bath
BA1 5AW	BA1 5AW
Sue_Craig@Bathnes.gov.uk	Andrew_Furse@Bathnes.gov.uk
Oldfield Ward has become Oldfield Par	k and only has one Councillor
Councillor Shaun Stephenson-McGall	
Oldfield Park	
Bath and North East Somerset Council	
Guildhall	
Bath	
BA1 5AW	
Shaun_Mcgall@bathnes.gov.uk	

Paragraph 3(2)(b)(iv) of Schedule 15: Other persons as may be prescribed in relation to the area in which the land is situated or is appropriate

Statutory User Groups

Name & Address	Name & Address
British Driving Society	The Open Spaces Society
Endersley	25a Bell Street
Church Road, Wingfield	Henley-On-Thames
Eye	RG9 2BA
Suffolk	
IP21 5QZ	
Auto-Cycle Union	The Ramblers
ACU House	2nd Floor
Wood Street	Camelford House
Rugby	87-90 Albert Embankment
Warwickshire	London
CV21 2YX	SE1 7TW
The Cyclists' Touring Club	
Parklands	
Railton Road	
Guildford	
Surrey	
GU2 9JX	

Statutory Undertakers

Name & Address	Name & Address
Vodafone	SKY Telecommunications Services Ltd
C/o Atkins NRSWA Team	NRSWA Department
PO BOX 290	Network Infrastructure and Planning
500 Park Avenue	70 Buckingham Avenue
Aztec West	Slough
Almondsbury	SL1 4PN
BS32 4WE	
City Fibre	Wales & West Utilities
15 Bedford St	Plant Location Enquiries/Maps
London	1st Floor, Spooner Close
WC2E 9HE	Celtic Springs, Coedkernew
	Newport
	NP10 8FZ
National Rivers Authority	Cadent Gas Ltd
National Customer Contact Centre	Plant Protection Team
Environment Agency	Block 1, Floor 1 Brick Kiln Street
PO Box 544	Hinckley
Rotherham	LE10 0NA
S60 1BY	
Royal Mail plc	Civil Aviation Authority
100 Victoria Embankment	45-59 Kingsway
London	London
EC4Y 0HQ	WC2B 6TE
British Telecom plc,	Western Power Distribution
National Notice Handling Centre,	Map Response Team
Openreach PP BLDG,	Mapping Centre
4th Floor Kiln House, Pottergate	Lamby Way, Rumney
Norwich	Cardiff
NR2 1AJ	CF3 2EQ
Wessex Water Services Ltd	
Operations Centre	
Claverton Down Road	
Bath	
BA2 7WW	

Other Interested Parties – notified via email

The following groups are not Statutory Consultees. They were sent a link, by email, to an online copy of the Order and notice.

Name & Address	Name & Address
Mr B Wilson	Ms Thorpe
Area Footpath Secretary, The Ramblers	BHS Access and Bridleways Officer
21 Lays Drive	27 Camerton Road
Keynsham	Bristol
Bristol	BS5 6HN
BS31 2LB	
	anthe@blueyonder.co.uk
brianwilson@rejoicing.plus.com	
Mr Barrable	Gillian Risbridger
Trail Riders Fellowship	Living Streets Representative (Bath)
23 Haverstock Road	The Green Stationery Company
Knowle	Studio One
Bristol	114 Walcot Street
BS4 2DA	Bath
	BA1 5BG
christouring@hotmail.com	
	admin@greenstat.co.uk
Mr Nicolson	Mr Stewart
Local Right to Ride Representative	Off Road Secretary
Cyclist's Touring Club	Bath Cycling Club
5 Southville Close	101 Broadmoor Lane
Bradford on Avon	Weston
Wiltshire	Bath
BA15 1HJ	BA1 4LH
dnnclsn@aol.com	DESESCIT-SSSAS@mod.uk
Mr N Prudden	Mr D Wyatt
Bath Ramblers	GLASS Area Rep Co-ordinator
	Chapel House, Chapel Lane
nick.prudden@gmail.com	Fernham
	Faringdon
	SN7 7PE
	dale@juicy-designs.com
Trudy Nunn	Graham Feltham
Beech Avenue Association	Lower Oldfield Park Residents'
	Association
ralphenunn@hotmail.com	
	gwfeltham@gmail.com
Carlos Ordonez	Kirstie Rowlandson
Greenway Lane Area Residents'	Upper Oldfield Park Residents'
Association	Association
ordonezc@btinternet.com	krowlandson@googlemail.com

Alex Hansen	Alan Langton
Woodland Grove Group	Widcombe Association
·	
alex@blueplanet.me.uk	alan.langton@outlook.com
Claire Jackson	Robert Hughes
Bathwick Hill Association	Bear Flat Association
claire.jackson77@btinternet.com	theroberthughes@live.co.uk
Alison Paine Macaulay Buildings /	Nola Edwards
Prospect Road Association	Foxhill Residents' Association
alison@anthonypaine.com	nola-jane@hotmail.com