## Placemaking Plan: Parish & Town Councils Workshop Saturday, 2<sup>nd</sup>February 2013 Delegate List

| Parish/Town Council                | Name                   |
|------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Bathampton Parish Council          | Cllr George Ardrey     |
| Batheaston Parish Council          | Cllr Vito Pecchia      |
| Batheaston Parish Council          | Cllr Kevin Hawkins     |
| Bathford Parish Council            | Cllr Peter Martin      |
| Camerton Parish Council            | Cllr Anthony Fry       |
| Camerton Parish Council            | Cllr Stephen Linsey    |
| Chelwood Parish Council            | Cllr Julie Glynn       |
| Chelwood Parish Council            | Carolyn Beecroft       |
| Clutton Parish Council             | Cllr Vic Adie          |
| Clutton Parish Council             | Cllr Ian Myatt         |
| Combe Hay Parish Council           | Cllr John Long         |
| Combe Hay Parish Council           | Peter Duppa-Miller OBE |
| Compton Dando Parish Council       | Cllr Phillpa Paget     |
| Compton Martin Parish Council      | Jane Griffiths         |
| Dunkerton Parish Council           | Cllr David Orme        |
| Dunkerton Parish Council           | Cllr Diana Prescott    |
| East Harptree Parish Council       | Cllr Peter King        |
| East Harptree Parish Council       | Cllr John Langhorn     |
| Englishcombe Parish Council        | Cllr Brian Huggett     |
| Englishcombe Parish Council        | Cllr David Bland       |
| Farmborough Parish Council         | Cllr Chris Thomas      |
| Farmborough Parish Council         | Cllr Martin Carter     |
| Freshford Parish Council           | Cllr John Adler        |
| Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council | Cllr Richard Coles     |
| Hinton Charterhouse Parish Council | Cllr Fraser Robertson  |
| Keynsham Town Council              | Cllr Clive Fricker     |
| Keynsham Town Council              | Dawn Dury              |
| Marksbury Parish Council           | Cllr Sally Collins     |
| Marksbury Parish Council           | Chris Thomas           |
| Midsomer Norton Town Council       | Cllr Paul Myers        |
| Midsomer Norton Town Council       | Cllr Jane Lewis        |
| Monkton Combe Parish Council       | Cllr Des Wighton       |
| Monkton Combe Parish Council       | Cllr Peter Bossom      |
| Newton St. Loe Parish Council      | Cllr Diana Atkinson    |
| Newton St. Loe Parish Council      | Cllr Jo Tinworth       |
| Norton Malreward Parish Council    | Cllr Chris Lane        |
| Paulton Parish Council             | Cllr Jeff Humphries    |
| Paulton Parish Council             | Cllr Bob Piper         |
| Peasedown St John Parish Council   | Cllr Andrew Fraser     |
| Peasedown St John Parish Council   | Tanya West             |

## Placemaking Plan: Parish & Town Councils Workshop Saturday, 2<sup>nd</sup>February 2013 Delegate List

| Parish/Town Council                     | Name                       |
|---|----------------------------|
| Priston Parish Council                  | Cllr Douglas Pattison      |
| Priston Parish Council                  | Cllr Clare Cross           |
| Publow & Pensford Parish Council        | Cllr Stephenson            |
| Radstock Town Council                   | Cllr Deborah Porter        |
| Radstock Town Council                   | Cllr Anne Marie Jovcic-Sas |
| Saltford Parish Council                 | Cllr Harvey Haeberling     |
| Saltford Parish Council                 | Cllr Reg Williams          |
| Shoscombe Parish Council                | Cllr Ian Cannock           |
| South Stoke Parish Council              | Cllr Robert Hellard        |
| South Stoke Parish Council              | Cllr Chris Winpenny        |
| Stanton Drew Parish Council             | Cllr Kris Mountford        |
| Stanton Drew Parish Council             | Cllr John Swift            |
| Stowey Sutton Parish Council            | Cllr Keith Betton          |
| Stowey Sutton Parish Council            | Cllr Heather Clewett       |
| Timsbury Parish Council                 | Cllr Eric Potter           |
| Temple Cloud and Cameley Parish Council | Cllr Kate Atkinson         |
| Timsbury Parish Council                 | Kirsty Green               |
| Ubley Parish Council                    | Cllr Tina Gibson           |
| Ubley Parish Council                    | Cllr Phil Collins          |
| Wellow Parish Council                   | Cllr Hugh Prentice         |
| West Harptree Parish Council            | Cllr Richard Ireland       |
| Whitchurch Parish Council               | Cllr Matt Donovan          |
| Whitchurch Parish Council               | Cllr Tony Griffin          |